2008 Scholarship Winners

2008 MAF Scholarship

Amy Andrews - Michigan State University
Colleen Argall - Northern Michigan University
Timothy Ashley - Saginaw Valley State University
Pamela Averill - University of Michigan
Kevin Bennetts - Central Michigan University
Jessica Bodis - Michigan State University
Michelle Gleason - Michigan State University
Robert Howley - Michigan State University
Kimberly Lato - Central Michigan University
James Lettow - Grand Valley State University
Garret Mausolf - Michigan State University
Anastasia Nowak - Grand Valley State University
Shannon Pennala - Michigan Tech University
Tiffany Tervo - Michigan Tech University
Jordan Triezenberg - Western Michigan University

Minority Scholarship

Victory Corley - Wayne State University
Ashley Denard - Oakland University
Ashley Johnson - Wayne State University
Jonathan Mayo - Grand Valley State University

Jeffery Barry Memorial Scholarship

Leah Couture - Walsh College

Elanore Kline Memorial Scholarship

Kathryn Wagner - Aquinas College

Robert Bogan Scholarship

Amy Flory - Michigan State University

Sean Keenan/MACPA Leadership Scholarship

Lauren Starling - Eastern Michigan University

Ed Dupke/MACPA Leadership Scholarship

Brian Sladewski - Wayne State University

Doeren Mayhew Scholarship

Rebecca Bothwell - University of Michigan-Flint

Paul Gobel Group Scholarship

Seth Weener - Hope College

Stephen Klausner Memorial Scholarship/MACPA Partnered Scholarship

Michael Holder - Oakland University

John Higgins/MACPA Leadership Scholarship

Taryn Gibson - Walsh College

The Rehmann Group Scholarship

Erin Critchett - Michigan State University

Association for Accounting Administration/MACPA Partnered Scholarship

Ronald Risinger - Michigan State University